reqopgr.blogg.se

Norton power eraser windows 10
Norton power eraser windows 10










norton power eraser windows 10

If there doesn't appear to be anything wrong, the results returned by NPE will almost always be safe files that belong to applications on your system. It is meant to be run when your Norton program does not detect anything malicious but you still suspect that something may be acting suspiciously on your PC. NPE does not detect malware (that is what Norton Security is for), it presents you with a list of files that could be malware. How to install and run a scan with Malwarebytes (Guide) Please run Norton LiveUpdate and Restart (not Shut down) machine. Please confirm Windows Fast Startup is off. W10 W11 Kindly take a look and inform me what had happened and what should I do ?

norton power eraser windows 10

When I turn off my computer, I also noted the "Sleep" option under Power was also boxed with white line and my mouse pointer started to get out of control.

norton power eraser windows 10

Then I noted the "New Incognito window" option under Goggle Chrome was again boxed with white line. To my surprise, it detected nothing wrong, not even the unfixed thread of "Primary Target c:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\BthA2dps.sys". When I restarted my computer and internet router, I run NPE again. I then turn off my computer and internet router. Only failure on the thread of "Primary Target c:\WINDOWS\System32\drivers\BthA2dps.sys". After I selected autofix and after a long time of operation, NPE reported that 4 out of 5 threads was fixed. Then, NPE reported that there were 5 threads. After some time, internet connection was fixed and resumed. After running for sometimes, NPE indicated there was a problem with internet connection and tried to fix it. In one instance, when I sensed that my computer is going to be out of control again, I immediately run Norton Power Eraser. Yesterday, I have create a new post about "Norton Power Eraser".Īfter I create this post, my computer continue to encounter problem.












Norton power eraser windows 10